2009 Members Meeting & Legislative Reception

County Executive, Jim Smith, was made an honorary CASE member and was presented an official CASE t-shirt as thanks for his continued support. Senator Nancy Klausmeier addressed membership confirming her commitment to CASE.

Honored guests included:

  • Zirkin, Robert (legislative, senator)
  • Klausmeier, Katherine (legislative, senator)
  • Smith, Jr., James T. (legislative, county executive)
  • Kamenetz, Kevin (legislative, county council)
  • Moxley, S. G. Samuel (legislative, county council)
  • Oliver, Kenneth N. (legislative, county council)
  • Olszewski, Sr., John (legislative, county council)
  • Cardin, Jon (legislative, delegate)
  • Deboy, Sr., Steven J. (legislative, delegate)
  • Impallaria, Richard K. (legislative, delegate)
  • Lafferty, Steve (legislative, delegate)
  • Malone, Jr., James E. (legislative, delegate)
  • McDonough, Patrick L. (legislative, delegate)
  • Olszewski, Jr., John A. (legislative, delegate)

Thoughts from the Executive Director

For thoughts from our director see this end of year letter (PDF).